Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 13,329 contests (Finished)
Showing 13,329 contests (Finished)
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Männlich + Weiblich, Alter 16-40 Jahre, DACH-Länder
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
23 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
58 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Readers who enjoy Psychological Thrillers, Suspense, and Family Drama. Adults worldwide.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
95 designs
Finished
MX$7,599
Bronze package purchased for MX$7,599
(including 99designs fees)
Médicos especialistas, estudiantes de medicina y profesionales de la salud. Rango de edad de 19 a 60 años.
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Self Help audience who are learning to sharpen their financial acumen and skills to build a better life for themselves a
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Children from preschool-grade school.
Guaranteed Book cover
61 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
30-70 years of age, mostly women, a global audience of people who want to understand and dissect the psychology of emoti
Fast-tracked Book cover
92 designs
Finished
€299
Silver package purchased for €299
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults met alfa-vakkenpakket; vrouwen 50+; feministen (m/v); literatuurliefhebbers (Harry Mulisch); mensen met een
Guaranteed Book cover
62 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
All lawyers or anyone who is interesting in learning the "secrets" on how to have a life while running a successful busi
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
74 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
business professionals, age 16-60, women in business, global audience
Guaranteed Book cover
179 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
business people
Guaranteed Book cover
3 designs
Finished
CA$529
Bronze package purchased for CA$529
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for a millennial female audience however it is not limited to females. The author is from Canada.
Guaranteed Book cover
118 designs
Finished
£319
Bronze package purchased for £319
(including 99designs fees)
Parents of children who struggle to manage their emotions, or other adults who know children who struggle to manage to c
Guaranteed Book cover
67 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Christian adult. Pastors and laypeople. Protestant.
Guaranteed Book cover
94 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Children, ages 8-12. Boys and Girls, though main character is male.
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Military-minded males ranging from 20-50 years of age.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
28 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults (14-19) and adults (20-40), both male and female but the majority of the audience would probably be female
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
41 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults to adults. No gender bias.
Guaranteed Book cover
81 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Women Men Motivational speakers Urban novel readers
Guaranteed Book cover
111 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Company Human Resources and Business Leaders
Book cover
43 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This book is for anyone seeking to start or grow a business. If you think you need to know more about business this book
Book cover
119 designs
Finished
€449
Silver package purchased for €449
(including 99designs fees)
Young Adults (15 - 30 years)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
240 designs
Finished
€200
Custom package purchased for €200
(including 99designs fees)
All-Age. Leser, zwischen 20 und 80+ die gerne gut recherchierte Historienromane lesen. Mein Roman ist regional ausgerich
Guaranteed Book cover
136 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Middle-class professionals, both male and female, world-wide but mostly USA, Canada, Europe and Austrailia
Book cover
21 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Typically the same crowd that would read Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and other novels in the high fantasy genre.
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
US$499
Silver package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Christian pastors and church leaders, as well as everyday Christians in the pews. Age: 35-65, politically diverse (cons
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
People with a histamine intolerance, with colon irritable or general digestion problems of all age groups.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
69 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Coaches, consultants, experts, healers, professionals and anyone who wants to write a self help or business book. We hav
Guaranteed Book cover
160 designs
Finished