Completed contest

Design e-notebook covers for a note-taking App

GoodRod needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 83 designs submitted by 10 freelance designers.

83
entries
10
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - vanessa ives
Vanessa was very patient and incredibly helpful. This was our second time working with her. Thank you, Vanessa!
- Toho.Publishing
Finalist - Reisha H. Maurits
Congrats to Reisha H. Maurits ! Very creative and responsive.
- b.grangier
Finalist - Design Castle
Designer is timely and takes feedback very well. Definitely top tier designer.
- Anonymous

How GoodRod started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Other color requirements

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

HK$1,599

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

379 £
design por Arrowdesigns design por D Creations design por D Creations
40
entries
16
designers
US$1,199
The book is firmly in the "hard" Sci-Fi category, but should appeal to anybody looking for the ultimate adventure story
design by semnitz design by semnitz design by semnitz
206
entries
23
designers
$299
Entrepreneurs and Aspiring Entrepreneurs
design by Yesna99 design by Dreamz 14 design by BlueSapphire
27
entries
11
designers
499 USD
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design di Bob2412 design di Bob2412 design di Bob2412
101
entries
26
designer
US$299
design by Rafido
106
entries
27
designers

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
A$649
People travelling. People on holidays. People who have an interest in aviation or a curiosity about how things work behi
design by C7 creativezone design by aikaterini.nt design by aikaterini.nt
75
entries
12
designers
US$299
Target readers for this book are fans of The Walking Dead and World War Z.
design by : Elementi.studio design by Chameleonstudio74 design by DHMDesigns
52
entries
20
designers
US$299
Women Entrepreneurs
design by deleted-2972675 design by LSDdesign design by ThoughtGraphic
99
entries
25
designers
A$389
Women experiencing infertility issues and hopefully their partners, friends and families. Women all over the world. Main
design by Iva23 design by Iva23 design by Iva23
66
entries
22
designers
$299
design by CsapoDesign design by Alex329 design by kat_norton
95
entries
28
designers
£ 149
Women - 19 to 65
ontwerp door DizzyRiver ontwerp door Sam Burcham ontwerp door DizzyRiver
21
entries
7
designers