Completed contest

Design e-notebook covers for a note-taking App

GoodRod needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 83 designs submitted by 10 freelance designers.

83
entries
10
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - vanessa ives
Esperienza perfetta, designer molto brava e veloce. Sicuramente chiederò ancora la sua collaborazione nel momento che ho bisogno.
- w.rabanser
Finalist - Reisha H. Maurits
Excellent interpretation of brief for our logo design, very responsive to feedback, immediate response to messages. Very happy with the end result.
- Anonymous
Finalist - Design Castle
Excellent and clean design, very responsive.
- Anonymous

How GoodRod started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Ebook publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Other color requirements

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

HK$1,599

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

399 $US
design réalisé par KVKi design réalisé par beat it design réalisé par KVKi
100
entries
26
designer graphistes
US$299
16 - 40
design by MartinCS design by MartinCS design by MartinCS
39
entries
17
designers
US$299
Entrepreneurs and Aspiring Entrepreneurs
design by Fairy@99 design by Dreamz 14 design by BlueSapphire
27
entries
11
designers
$499
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design by B&J design by B&J design by B&J
101
entries
26
designers
749 $US
My book can touch many who are searching for true love, recovering from a devastating loss, and attempting to live an au
design réalisé par Lilliie design réalisé par Lilliie design réalisé par Lilliie
193
entries
44
designer graphistes

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
199 $US
Adults ages 15 to 65, that have an interest in strong female characters and a rollicking good space adventure.
design réalisé par DHMDesigns
45
entries
10
designer graphistes
299 US$
Women Entrepreneurs
design di format wars design di LSDdesign design di ThoughtGraphic
99
entries
25
designer
$389
Women experiencing infertility issues and hopefully their partners, friends and families. Women all over the world. Main
design by Iva23 design by Iva23 design by Iva23
66
entries
22
designers
299 $US
design réalisé par CsapoDesign design réalisé par Alex329 design réalisé par kat_norton
95
entries
28
designer graphistes
£149
Women - 19 to 65
design by DizzyRiver design by Sam Burcham design by DizzyRiver
21
entries
7
designers